You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for me to join the adoptaminnow Initiative

in #adoptaminnow6 years ago

I like the sound of this. Finding someone who you believe brings value, and nurturing them, so that they grow into a long term Steemian. I'm kind of doing something similar in the writing community, but not to this degree - just finding talent to share and encourage. This sounds like a large step up from there. I applaud this initiative, and wish you - and your Padawan - well.

Sort:  

Thanks and yes I do similar in the communities I am in but I liked this idea so decided to sign on up for it

Someone who posts with honesty and integrity and brings value will be what I am looking for

Well I'll definitely keep an eye on this development. Very interested to see how it all progresses. I'm very curious about to adopt something like this myself in the future - so I will watch and learn.

Cool I hope it will all work well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77