You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for me to join the adoptaminnow Initiative

YAY!!! I love the #adoptaminnow initiative. Having support on Steemit is crucial for newbies, and anyone choosing to devote time to being a foster parent here is AMAZING! There's so much to learn, and community is so important.

I keep wanting to tell my FB & Tweet-friends to jump ship and come to Steemit, but I want to have a really good grasp first so I can help them. (The one person I told about it said she was going cross-eyed looking at the FAQ.) But it isn't as confusing as I initially thought, and I'm having SO MUCH FUN! Someday soon I'll start taking friends by the hand and helping them start their Steemit adventure. When I do, I'll be introducing them to the family that has welcomed me with open arms.

((hugs to #thealliance))

Sort:  

I had to join it so many including me struggle when they first arrive having a helping hand may keep people here longer

Thanks 😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75