Dear ALL OF STEEMIT Please meet my new pet minnow!

in #adoptaminnow6 years ago

Thank you to all of the minnows who applied!

hGw_37EkEbewjVca0r-cI4DRf687Rbbpi6mzC5KGPdm6Z_Itym8FoiLv7L5rkRSHylM83deF41NkWY95z3e0xgM40_ICsxje8ujUmYiURAYnakxuegRErep4y6v-UHg07Irq_jK-7PiQFJmlBPSuBvmF3wpNvA-TcYnUsM61UiexW_ADzueclC5cSxH35GvitldSMZbjLYGk04e7vTa5YSUwx2.jpg

I know when @whatsup adopted me, I couldn't believe it! I was so excited, because there were so many incredible and funny applicants. The humor factor alone was enough for me to want to play along. If you don't mind me saying so sir, very nice post!

I have chosen @ameliabartlett for many reasons the biggest being she will look better in my purse than the other minnows. Just kidding, I chose her because she nailed it on the first try with no need for me to follow up and point out reminders from the post on how to apply.

Check out her minnow application here

Not only that I found a minnow that shares similar interests and has like minded ideas, she is a fashionable, fierce feminist who is doing a great job being involved in the steemit community. I look forward to watching her project on her tiny house! She makes brilliant posts and I am very impressed with her content as a new user, she is a superstar!

I have secret hopes that the other outstanding contenders will adopt each other and make new friends! They are great minnows, and if you are considering adopting a minnow of your own please consider one of these fabulous minnows.

@burkulese is a dashing young minnow with a bright spirit for life and traveling through asia! While I might not have selected him as my very own minnow, I will following along his journey as he is interesting and inspiring!

@dirtyhippie makes incredible silver jewelry! Go buy some from his website and follow him to see his incredible works. I will be frequently visiting his page as becoming a silversmith is an interest of mine and I like dirty hippies.

@captainklaus is a unique and talented photographer! I look forward to seeing his work and recommend you checking it out. I was thrilled to see so many of my minnow contestants sharing like minded lifestyles.

@glenalbrethsen was also a top notch minnow! He got a grasp on the project and does a great job sharing his advocacy and enthusiasm for crypto currency! I look forward to his future shares! I bet @bbrewer will adopt him!

image.jpg

Soon you will find many other minnow success stories from @adoptaminnow

follow along if you have been enjoying #adoptaminnow

Show my new minnow all the love!

GO UPVOTE HER, RESTEEM HER, FOLLOW HER! @ameliabartlett

Sort:  

Wonderful and interesting post agsin by @brandyb
I'm already upvote...follow snd resteemed @ameliabartlett
Cheers~~~

Thank you @dini1 you totally rock!

You had some wonderful applicants and congratulations to Amelia 😎

Tomorrow I have to make my selection and it will be a tough one to make

Such hard choices! Good luck and I look forward to it!

Congratulations to both of you! She does look really nice in your purse! :)

She's perfect in there! Doesn't even cry about there not being any water!

I am literally dying laughing just seeing that IMAGE. That's my lil face right there in your handbag. 😂😂😂 I am feeling so loved and snuggly by all of this. 💓 Excited to get more connected with you @brandyb!

Lol, yes this so suiting! You will grow out of the purse eventually but for now, it's the perfect place!

This is awesome. It's a form of networking that is more in-depth and actually allows both parties to grow succesfully. Glad to see you adopted a minnow yourself.

That's the idea! Everyone wins! I hope you play along!

I planned on it originally, but, with my semester fully underway at school, I do not have the time to devote to steemit as much as I would like. Classes, work, and independent research take up all my time not put aside for going to the gym and sleeping. :/

I understand! I struggle at times myself... But even trying an hour before bed is really helpful! Best wishes and loads of success!

ah ... how did I miss it! :) I have plenty of luck to choose from :)
thanks for your good ideas and your sensitivity!

You are a fabulous and unique minnow! Anyone would be so lucky!

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

Hi @brandyp, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EST or 7PM EST in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64