You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Read This! Glimpses Into a Life with Inattentive ADHD

in #adhd7 years ago

So Why Am I Sharing this Rather Strange Post?

Because I know I am not alone.

And because I know there are a good number of people "a lot like me" who are out there either suffering...

Oh boy! We may well be onto something here @denmarkguy. ¡Pure bizniz! Because I am quite the opposite. I, after a few instances of exposure to something it's all instantly stored and winrar compressed in my mind and consciousness forever. Let's talk to see if you could sell well an extract of my ailment in your ebay store to cure all those ADHD Sufferers. }:)

PD. Now I can understand why you almost never read my long-ass posts. LoL

Sort:  

Eidetic memory, eh? That's impressive... and interesting. My wife has something like it, too... she can read something like a 100-page white paper online and totally absorb the entire thing in a few minutes. Not only does she read 10 times faster than I, she retains everything.

I can read pretty fast-- when I force myself to-- but I will have forgotten the beginning by the time I get to the end.

Maybe be can clone your DNA or something! LOL

Ah! good to know your wife also suffer of my singular & rare ailment. :) Therefore, I suppose you've kinda already had the chance to witness the funny effects of that from the front row LoL.

Yeah! perhaps it's about time to make a few extra cents online, extracting a good chunk of your wife's and mine DNA, clone that and revamp the profits of your ebay store with a new Best Seller Product. }:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54