Sort:  

omg truly I am so sorry ; I really thought all this would be easy lol, again sorry...

lol enough, if someone sees this and decides to steal my idea then if they have tracked me this far they deserve to get 3 Whales votes lol...

Anyways you know those dancing pacific islander birds. they are really crazy colorful and do the huge romance dancing to attract a mate???

well I think you could do a great story with pictures and short videos and we split the proceeds lol . . .

Since I am not experienced enough for imagery yet, why not a cooperation work output ?

[email protected] is a spare ditch email account btw : )

/hugz ; )

Haha I am still lost. I will email you for more information

here is our joint work topic lol . . .

https://www.wired.com/2013/09/birds-of-paradise-videos/

http://www.bbc.com/earth/story/20150504-the-ten-sexiest-male-birds

you write a great story and pay me 10% of the royalties : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64