You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Read This! Glimpses Into a Life with Inattentive ADHD

in #adhd7 years ago

Thanks @ronni!

In a sense, it "prioritizes itself" for me... because of its format. I could very easily be just a 100% curator here-- just comment and interact with other people's content; like this comment-- I can engage you, have a quick conversation and 3 minutes later I am doing something else.

Writing the original posts definitely IS a challenge in which I have to "make myself" focus for long enough to put something together (even if created in 10 "mini sessions") and publish it. During @merej99's recent "Community Engagement Challenge" I tracked all my comments... and in 10 days, I wrote the equivalent in comments as would normally make 80-100 posts.

Appreciate your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35