You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Read This! Glimpses Into a Life with Inattentive ADHD

in #adhd7 years ago

I generally stay away from doctors, too, @enjar. Most of what I know is from self-study, and from attempting to learn the best possible coping tools for dealing with a world that increasingly feels like I am trapped inside a pinball machine running a multi-ball bonus.

Sort:  

Oh unlimited bonus round at pinball that means you gets to have the highest score of all time!!!! I know the feeling. I swear I was supposed to get a guide book or something explains things to me when I was first born. Must have gotten lost in the mail.

I know what you mean @enjar... this shyte is hard without a manual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55