You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AdeTorrent Photo Contest Day 2 - Food

in #adetorrentphotocontest5 years ago (edited)

I usually eat rice in my lunch ( as a South Asian 😊), but today I was busy outside and have to get my lunch on a nearby restaurant. Someone on the other table having this lunch and it looks delicious to me, so I also ordered that.
It was chicken stake with mushroom, chicken ball,egg and vegetables. The price was very reasonable, in USD it's 2.50$. I took the photo to show my husband that we should try this another day. And it came up in a good use.
Thanks for the contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great deal and looks delicious

Yeah it was. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67