You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rest in peace @adept

in #adept6 years ago

We gonna miss you so much @adept !!!! Great friend father husband and entrepreneur!!!!! I'm glad I got to meet you in real life. You will always be remembered big homie!!!!!

Sort:  

I want to use up all my voting power here, but luke would say that was funny but stupid, so i won't. I miss "adept" probably as much as you do, maybe not as deeply as some people who've known him for life or many years, but a LOT. I bothered him SO MUCH. But i still managed to get a laugh from him like half the time i said something ridiculous. He's the reason i'm here and him and i would have been friends anyways. I do wish we'd have had the time necessary to actually develop some top level ventures, but life and death happen, and i'm glad as fuck to have known him for even only as long as i did. We never finished one thing "together" on any level, but we discussed some great shit. He'll always be here, in our lives and in association with the steem blockchain and it's community too, more than they know. Unless we tell them now, during, and afterwards. We come to y'all with the force of luke included. Absolutely. Love you too man. Glad as hell to know you and the crew.

Hi steemin it's very nice and honey . I hope you spent a good time here .. This a better place to enjoy your time . your introduction is good and you look best . plz upvoting and comment

https://steemit.com/life/@kingraju/i-am-the-king-of-this-world

Rip

It feels like it was just yesterday when I spoke to him in your youtube live chat ... This is horrible news. I hope his fam is ok ... damn ...

Yeah it was I remember the day you were all in my livestream....he always popped in my streams....good dude man.... even better man in person.

The last thing i wrote to him was "alrighty then", not too profound at all, maybe the least profound thing i've ever said, but before that, wonderful stuff, and a friend who was both funny and constantly learning.

I only met him for the first time in person just a couple of weeks ago. We wound up walking around my neighborhood and just chatting about this and that (blockchain obviously). My girlfriend was waiting for me at home for dinner, so I had to cut the conversation short. On the one hand I'm grateful I got to spend those couple of hours with him. On other hand, I can't help wishing I'd just stayed out a bit longer.

Loading...

I'm sure they appreciate all of the condolences here.

I became very sad after watching this news of losing @adept.There are many things which should be learnt from him.He was very hard working and good thinkable person.

will be ok

Oh, how 😔 sad, I have only started following his blog recently, such a cool and nice guy, so sorry to hear this now, you will be greatly missed @adept 😢 😢

Hi steemin it's very nice and honey . I hope you spent a good time here .. This a better place to enjoy your time . your introduction is good and you look best . plz upvoting and comment

https://steemit.com/life/@kingraju/i-am-the-king-of-this-world

Its almost unbelievable that you would come to a post about someone we care abut who has died and try and shill your crap. Your rep here on Steemit will be destroyed as SHOULD BE .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83