You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Adelaide Podcast Festival 2019

in #adelpodfest5 years ago

Sounds great . Adelaide lost the F1 though, a few years back now. Sorry I’m a F1 fan I had to had that in.
You sound like you had fun at the podcast event . Can’t wait to see your post next year when you are a sponsored guest, may even have to make a trip down to Adelaide.
Thanks for sharing,
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

We lost the F1 but replaced it with the V8 Supercars instead. The podcast event was great. I was going to have a blurb in-between each podcast photo explaining a bit about each one, but I felt the article would have been too long. Maybe I'm wrong and people want longer articles? I don't know.

Here's hoping they not only recognise my talents but my own skills improve enough that I am worthy of the event itself. I have a year to "get gud".

Believe to achieve my friend . I’m sure you will make it.
I like short to the point articles if I’m looking to learn something, but long ones if I’m reading something like this post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the feedback. Good to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92