You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Battle With Alcohol Addiction

in #addiction7 years ago

I left the divorce papers on the dining table. Please sign them and contact my lawyer.

Meanwhile, alcohol didn't turn you into something else, you turned alcohol into something else. I really can't understand people that get addicted to beer. It's soo boring!
When there's alcoholic wines and Bailey's and Amaruler(a.k.a Best)

Sort:  

I used to drink anything as long as it was alcoholic but thank God now. It is a thing of the past

Ok...
Drinking is okay, it's over drinking dt is bad. Anything over done is bad

I dont do it again and there is nothing good about drinking

It's like saying there's nothing good about eating

You have made a very wrong statement here. You compared two different things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45