You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unconditional Love & Acceptance: The 2 Things That Helped Me Stay Sober

in #addiction7 years ago

I have hardly ever been straight, I suppose I should point out too, in all that time. :)
I like most drugs and still use some of them.

well, I was straight for three years mid 2007 to 2010, to become a better bike racer, but alcohol just became no go for me, once I got sober and even though I have considered it, I have never since fallen for it's wiley charms.
I know it's my back up plan if suicide ever became today's real topic, I am sure I would crack open a beer first, and see how I felt after that.

might be useful, sort of leaving las vegas style

:)

Thanks for your comment and your article.

stay strong

Sort:  

You stay strong too, thanks for giving me the opportunity to get to know you better <3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37