You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uncovering The Roots Of Addiction, Social Media Mindfucks, And The Culture Of Isolation...

in #addiction6 years ago

It's so annoying I've been very busy this days to drop comment on your posts...
We've been celebrating sallah.

Heavy sigh... This is a great post sir, if I'd confess ADDICTION is a very strong spirit that affects almost everyone. One way or the other there must be something that you'll be obsessed with regardless your integrity....

And the biggest battle is putting an end to the addiction.

I wasn't constantly checking social media for likes or stimulation, as might be typically expected. I was doing it because I was craving a sense of connection.
Indeed it was very expected and I've noticed a whole lot of changes in your post too....

And for AYAHUASCA how soon will that be sir, I'm really looking forward to experiencing it someday, and hope the so called 'grandmother' will not stop you from posting....


As for though I don't see nothing wrong in being addicted with social media as long as its for the right cause, I think Steemit is worth being addicted to, i see nothing wrong with that....

Good luck with your trip sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47