Sort:  

Lol, That was sarcasm but it can be hard to convey at times over the net. I have purposefully kept myself so busy that I do not have time to be bored. Steemit has been a major part of my journey to achieving sobriety. I have blogged about it on here since day 1.

Well hey, I'm proud of you. I'm a beer drinker myself but it does make me lazy and unmotivated. I don't like that.

Thanks for that.

If you can do it in moderation and do not let it consume you, it's ok to have those lazy days now and again. If it starts becoming multiple days a week you may want to reconsider. Drinking was a seven day a week thing for me.

I take that back...ol...I do like the feeling of drinking...But only in a celebratory form...Drinking with no accomplishment can make me at times feel very depressed.

There's no problem with celebrating every now and then with a drink. I'm just not the person that can do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51