You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Been Just Three Days

Very Inspirational and relatable post. Personaly I struggle with a weed "addiction" (even though they say "you cant get addicted to weed"). for me I love it and have respect for it but its just no longer right for me, at least in the quantity or frequency I consume it. I've tried cutting back and everything but the only thing that works for me is Stopping all together. Also im tired of it interfering with my creativity, and self expression. Writing used to be a hobby of mine, and I struggle to pull my self to even write any Steemit articles, even though it is literally the dream platform for that. Thank you for the inspiration just at the right time. I look forward to more posts Mrs. Crypt0

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Your response is very sweet and it fuels me to keep on going. I can relate exactly to that inability to cut down. I can't cut down, I can only cut it out all together. Once you have that first drink (or puff, in your case), you start to feel like it's never enough and you just need a little more and before you know it, you've gone too far. Again, thank you so much for your kind words, and I am so grateful to have inspired you, and I'm glad I got this out there just in time for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69