You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Gave Up And Attempted Suicide - Twice - Part 1 (Celebrating 6 months Clean TODAY!)

in #addiction7 years ago

What a crazy story bro! I'm very happy that you are still here to share it. The best thing about all this is that you have been at rock bottom and survived. Nothing can take you down now!! Make that rock bottom the foundation of the sky scraper you are about to build! If you ever need anyone to talk to, feel free to reach out.

Sort:  

You're so right - hitting rock bottom was the best thing for me honestly - i've been able to turn around a lot of things in my life because I did.

I currently am working on turning that rock bottom into the base of my life's masterpiece - stay tuned for more!

And I appreciate your offer, I will definitely keep that in mind. Kudos <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38