Sort:  

Goodie, can't wait to read yours!!!

You sure will, pretty soon! I have something in mind already, but I need to give it the time it deserves! But soon, soon :D

Do let us know when you get your entry posted @meanmommy33. We don't want to miss it and you can copy the link here as a comment to @natureofbeing's post. This way, she'll be notified and I'll make a point to check back in, too. :)

Hey again @rebeccaryan and @natureofbeing ! Here's is my entry :) I don't think I'll have to DM you, if you reply here :) Simple, but powerful -hope you like it!
https://steemit.com/actsofkindnesschallenge/@meanmommy33/acts-of-kindness-challenge-in-venice-the-city-of-my-heart

Great @rebeccaryan! Will do later today or tomorrow, stay tuned :D Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41