You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acts Of Kindness Challenge : Helping Others Make Us Happy (Kindness is Priceless)i

A very nice song and a very good post encouraging everyone to help instead just by watching and standing doing nothing. But it's so sad to know that some few people never see what kindness is, just because they saw someone needed for help or for just a little favor buy for them it's no other than like a beggar asking for something. I wonder if those people who have a closed heart and mind will have a pity for themselve hope it's not too late for them to realized not all is like them fortunate to have but a broken soul to redeem. Keep up ur good heart and kindness. Steem on!

Sort:  

Awesome words@dianargenti,its a pity that kindness became rare or weird in this world where everyone thinks just about himself and don't care for the others.kindness is hard to found . People would do you a favor while thinking what they get in return. Its so sad to realize that the worst monsters in the world are humans

Correct but not all humans hahaha, btw I'm looking forward on the "embarrassment " challenge let me know if u done it I want to share one :)

Hello there, I am making my post for the challenge just need enough time to finish it. Thank u for the update, I may be.late but I will get it hahaha. Post link to my embarrassing moment soon. Though I felt still ashamed thinking about it weeewww, hahaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59