You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Random Acts of Kindness Challenge - your participation is requested!

I missed this post innitially but went back to look it up when I realized that you were resteeming so many awesome posts for an excellent reason, Just for the sake of spreading the love even more and if you are interested here is two very kind posts from my side:
https://steemit.com/life/@breezin/kindness-another-way-to-touch-a-stranger-without-ending-up-in-jail
and
https://steemit.com/life/@breezin/where-is-technology-leading-us
I hope that I will be able to post an entry to your competition before the deadline. Have fun !

One Love

Sort:  

Thanks for submitting 2 stories @breezin. I read both and upvoted this comment. @natureofbeing and I have created this initiative to start a random act of kindness tag category on Steemit's blockchain. If you read this post, it has specific criteria to follow in terms of the 4 tags we would like you to use. We didn't put a time-line on this challenge, so if you want to write another piece that fits the criteria of the actual challenge I'd be happy to upvote more content from you. :)

I think that this is a wonderfull innitiative from the two of you, I will go have a read and support your tags where applicable.

one love!

Thank you very much @breezin! I look forward to reading an entry from you. @natureofbeing and I are trying to establish actsofkindnesschallenge as a regular tag on Steemit which will eventually occur with regular use from all of us. :)

I think that it is stunning!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41