Video 6- Act 3 Scene 1...I think...

in #actor6 years ago (edited)


In the background, you hear my middle daughter going "yay" after I say I'm about to jump in the shower.
Oh dear.

Anyway. Here's me documenting me doing some actual work as an actor. DOING A PLAY!!

Come along for the journey.

Hope you's all are fly!

Subscribe and comment! Yaya!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The audio is super low volume. Otherwise very interesting to watch :)

Thank you so much!! I will make sure I have a mic for the next one! Many thanks!!!

you are funny aahahhahaaaha :DD just followed you!

Congratulations @lazerbaxter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

hahha you are a character and a half, must work well for you as an actor eh? :) Love your daughter being real there, I have 2 young ones myself, and they sure keep my grounded hahaha

Such a shame you can't make it to the London Crypto Show, a lot of cool and interesting steemians meant to come along that day! But don't fret, we do have a lot of meetups that happen in London, we really do have an amazing bunch here, I'd be happy to keep you in the loop for future events :)

Have a great holiday with the family!!

Yes please! That would be great! Thanks so much!

Will do! And if you're on Discord, you can join this London Steemit server :) https://discord.gg/WE5dZgX

So sorry for slow response! What’s Discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79