Im Old Steemit User and New Comer To ACTNEARN

in #actnearn5 years ago (edited)

I Will Come Back To Crypto Platform For My Old Friend and New Friends In ACTNEARN


After long time left steemit, i begin to research on all crypto platform,, i have been a scalper, arbitrage after research a coin on trading view, previously i shared all about cryptocurrency on my instagram post.. here are several example of my shared


Im familiar with margin trading and doing a research about BTC Price, i Announced in May If someone doesn't know what to do just stay to hold BTC, because BTC shaw in Bullish Waves...



A mount letter i shared about BTC to the moon after i found some End Of the Down Tren of the Canndle Stick also Libfib Find the TS1 in green the green line,,



Any other trade and my scalping history in my instargam post,,,,


To day i meet @azirgraff and he ask me to shared my experience in this platform, and i like to do it to share my experience and crypto signals here, 


i come to join actnearn crypto platform to share all my experience and my research about bearish and bullish coin here...


thanks for all friends join me here, and follow up my Post to get some information


My Socials :

Instagram 

Twitter

Sort:  

Welcome to #ActnEarn, and good information

@jamhuery, I know you as an expert in crypto data anasisis and you have that ability. @actnearn advised me to use Santiment data for asset analysis.

In addition, take advantage of your current opportunity to get Actnearn tokens at affordable prices.

Welcome back to Steem blockchain with the new step of SMT Smart Media Tokens on actnearn platform.

Welcome to the tribe. We look forward for your contributions. Pls check our ongoing campaigns. Do contribute and earn handsome rewards.https://www.actnearn.com/actnearn/@actnearn/active-campaigns-by-actnearn

Congratulations, your post has been selected by the @tys-project curator to get UPVOTE. Continue to share your content using the #actnearn tag. We are here to support great content creators on the ActnEarn platform. Learn more about @tys-project at this link.

PicsArt_07-17-03.16.05.png
If you are interested in supporting us, please delegate Steem Power through this link 25, 50, 100, 250, 500, 1,000, 2,500, 5,000, 10,000.

Congratulations @jamhuery! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11