finished the activity, enjoying a leaf cigarette

in #activity6 years ago (edited)


This is my activity tonight, which is painting the poskestren in the Darul Ihsan Islamic boarding school, finished painting us gathering at the post while drinking coffee and enjoying a leaf of cigarettes ...
Have a good time watching,,,


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good jobs my friend ....
This is a good video that tells about your activities every time ... I like that ...
Continue your work like this, my friend, you have started developing in creating content ... I like your new way ...😎👍

thank you friend, fthis is all thanks to you, otherwise I won't be able to go this far ...
😁😁😁👌

Continue your work my friend ...
That's cool ...
Continue and develop ...😎👍

Congratulations! By using @tipU service today you have won STEEM MONSTER Booster pack :) Please go to https://steemmonsters.com and login to claim your reward

More info about the @tipU STEEM MONSTERS lottery :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57