Hello Steemit, I'm great to see everybody one more.

in #activities6 years ago (edited)

CEB8A0D1-88DA-4E4F-B99B-590C5368995E.jpegToday I would like to share my experiences about activities in school and university. When I was young I like singing and dancing. But when I grow up I found that I sing a song not good. So I choose only dance. I remember that I have been dancing since kindergarten. The first song I danced was a Par Atid Yim Chang song on a children's day. I wore on a red dress. Every year, elementary school has a pre-school holiday. Each rooms will send students to the show. And of course I dance every year. Such as essay contest of public holidays in Thailand. When I started high school I also like to do activities. Such as play music I can play ukulele and piano and I've played mini concert in school, dance contest I’ve been dancing for 3 years and I won 3 years, student council, cheerleader And I’m also a prize hunter every activities. But what I'm most proud that is dancing. Whether it is a dance competition or a cheerleader. Because dancing is what I love and I'm happy every time I dance. Dance is another exercise.

Next I started Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep in Bangkok. I also like to do the same things at here that is activities. I started to do things from the major. As well as university activities. Such as first, welcome freshman. It may be soggy, but very fun and get to know new friends.
Second, English with love for the young capm. A camp to teach children in rural areas where technology is inaccessible. And my mission is register. Children at the camp are cute and friendly and they are ready to get the full knowledge. They intend to study So This camp made me known sacrifice and giving. Of course I like to dance. I’m a cheerleader I compete in sport day. The theme is buffalo racing.DBCF1C62-35B7-4ED8-89AA-832B7B4A4E35.jpeg
My team won the runner-up. There may be some errors, but I'm proud That day everyone in the major was the most delighted. due to we were tried for months and we found a lot of problems. But it can be overcome through the problem.
And other activities such as dance to unveil of activity UTK Got Talent. The song is about variety of love which matches Valentine's Day. At the activity that day. The competition will be a cover dance. I'm very happy to dance, Dance the graduation party day for senior and next year, when I'm a sophomore. I'm still dancing I still do the same thing.

Dance show at the Pataya in the meeting.
After the show, My friends and me dinner of the hotel and the food is very delicious. night atmosphere is very beautiful. 40204129-059C-4BB6-BE46-AEC77F813618.jpegWe have free time to take pictures and enjoy the view.

And latest activity I'm doing now. that is cheerleader. And I have a month to practice. Both pressure and exhaustion but I'll make it to the fullest.

Thank you for coming.

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Welcome Fah

You look so nice .

Congratulations @pancheewa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38