You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Think, Just DO! [Day 2 of 30] I'm Moving to a Different State... Wait, WHAT?

It truly is amazing what happens when we free ourselves from our negative dialogue. This story reminds me of the saying, if you can see it, it will be. I actually realised something similar this morning and I know excatly how you feel 😀.

Best of luck on making your decision and like you said yourself

no change is permanent.

If you don't give it a shot you might regret it later.

Sort:  

I know that I'm bound to run into hurdles—maybe not, if I don't worry about it c: I enjoy your saying, it shows that visualization is crucial in creating the type of life that we wish to have. There is a lot of untapped power in being able to experience something (through thought and emotion) before the physical takes place.

What makes this fun for me, is that literally anything can happen between now and then. But this time, it's something that doesn't happen everyday. Thank you for the blessing :D

Pleasure all the best 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44