You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Think, Just DO! [Day 2 of 30] I'm Moving to a Different State... Wait, WHAT?

well, negative thought spirals are best to leave behind. meanwhile the root cause of them must be addressed. simply trying to ignore them by staying busy can be dangerous, and doesn't work forever

Sort:  

You're telling me! I need to definitely find the right ratio between the two. I like to believe that I'm doing the final actions that these thoughts would lead up to, instead of mulling for unnecessary periods of time.

I had an eventful day planned out ahead of time. Should be a lot of fun for myself! Problems often don't need all the doubt to go with them.

I'll proceed carefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46