You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Outside! {More Berries & A Group Run}

in #actifit5 years ago

Now that is a day living life. I was never much for berries myself for whatever reason but man do I like picking them. My girls are completely fine with that as they just get to eat more.

Plus some great exercise and a neat new shirt.

A day berry well spent.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Totally one of those days full of simple pleasures! Doesn't get much better than that! I enjoy the experience so much, but also enjoy the "fruits" of the labor just as much. I was completely whipped on Wednesday after all this Tuesday activity, but it was well worth it. Looking forward to doing it at least once more this season!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73