You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear @kaylinart. I owe you a double thanks: first place, for introducing me to The Actifit project. I didn't even think I could make a profit by reporting my daily physical activities. An additional question: Can be reported as Fitness activity all the run that we do daily to try to get less expensive food in the midst of this hyperinflation madness that we live in Venezuela? hehe.
Secondly, I must thank you for your kind and significant support to my publication of two horror poems... I hope you weren't too scared and you liked it a little bit hehe. (I hope I don't disturb you if I link you to the english version of my poems https://steemit.com/poetry/@yomismosoy/two-poems-inspired-by-horror-movies)

Greetings from Venezuela, thank you again... a small up vote of mine... and, of course, I already following you ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47