You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ ACTIFIT: DAMN, EVERYONE ALREADY QUIT! 🤣

in #actifit5 years ago

Funny you're takin'a 3 day break. I decided to do that too. Though mine is a break not from the gym but from infrared sauna & full body vibration. Body needs a change of pace for a few days. Maybe the energy of the upcoming full-moon is intensity enough!! I will also be up late at a fire tomorrow night & at the orchestra Saturdays night and up early to teach yoga class Sunday. Here's to a good clean weekend long of eats!! It's cool you're such a consistent, focused and positive guy @stackin! Keep building those gains 👍🎶🔥

Sort:  

That’s a good reminder! I haven’t used my infrared sauna in months. I need to get back in there and vibrate all the toxins out! 😅

Thanks for stopping by @yogajill! 😋

IMG_8191.jpg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43