✴️ ACTIFIT: DAMN, EVERYONE ALREADY QUIT! 🤣

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_8399.JPG

What’s up STACKERS!

It was one of those days that I just wanted to “Chill” at home and not workout but then I reminded myself... stop making excuses! 🤷🏼‍♂️

I’ve learned a long time ago that any decision that you make, it must be done within 30 seconds or less. The longer you wait, the more you will try to talk yourself out of it.

So in other words, just get up and do it!

The gyms seems to be getting less crowded as all the new people who bought a gym membership for their New Years resolutions are already quitting. 😏

That’s some great news for me! No more distractions of new people hoggin’ up all the machines for hours “learning” how to use them. 😬

With that being said, the next gym session will be on Monday. I'm taking a full three day weekend off to recover and rest.

What is the saying? Getting fit happens 90% in the kitchen and 10% at the gym. That’s a true fact!

Until next time, Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

If you are interested in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine for free and earn some tokens, you can sign up here:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stackin


3483
Weight Lifting,Walking
Height
540 ft
Weight
155 lb
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Lol the new year new me crew disappear faster and faster every year

Posted using Partiko iOS

This year, most of them didn’t last more than 2 weeks! 🤦🏼‍♂️ 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Funny you're takin'a 3 day break. I decided to do that too. Though mine is a break not from the gym but from infrared sauna & full body vibration. Body needs a change of pace for a few days. Maybe the energy of the upcoming full-moon is intensity enough!! I will also be up late at a fire tomorrow night & at the orchestra Saturdays night and up early to teach yoga class Sunday. Here's to a good clean weekend long of eats!! It's cool you're such a consistent, focused and positive guy @stackin! Keep building those gains 👍🎶🔥

That’s a good reminder! I haven’t used my infrared sauna in months. I need to get back in there and vibrate all the toxins out! 😅

Thanks for stopping by @yogajill! 😋

IMG_8191.jpg

Posted using Partiko iOS

90% in the kitchen!?! No wonder! I am getting there again as the diet is almost past the tough phase; now getting more disciplined with the intermittent fasting!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Intermittent fasting is awesome! Started like 6 years ago and stay pretty lean all year long 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

It takes some real effort to kick yourself in the butt on those days but once you do it once you realize it was totally worth it. Thats one empty house already dang! seems like people go hard 2 weeks and then stop. That 90% 10% I think is my issue lately lol keep up the good work

For over 20 years, I don’t think I ever said I wish I didn’t do that after a workout lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Go stackin, it takes more than a resolution to make it at the gym for a set period of time.

A little bit of dedication 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have been doing excercise for a very long time now and I believe it has become accustomed to you as a good habit , it is nice to see that your consistency in doing sport and gym is making you to live a healthier lifestyle @stackin

I’m just keeping it simple, just 2 hours a week 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a friend, a good rest helps the body and the growth of muscular tissues and these memberships were just false promises of the new year. Hahaha

Zero Excuses...

All I know that the gyms made bank haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very true friend hahaha

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.269 which ranks you at #226 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 228).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 186 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44