You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

That's one way to 'take it easy' hope you are feeling ok! Awesome step count!! Maybe tomorrow i'll get an automatic win too! That sounds fun to me haha. Great shots today man! Awesome Steeming!

Sort:  

Yeah my idea of taking it easy is a little off the wall LOL, today I am actually taking it easier shall I say, I thought it was going to be raining so slept in till 6Am and it wasn't raining so went for an hours walk around the neighborhood, but at a nice leisurely pace ;)

You're making me think of a song 'ain't nothing going to break my stride. I've got to keep movin'....'🎶🎵🎶🎵🎵🎶 if it floats your boat and keeps you feeling happy, giver!! Make those steps count 👣

Now I have that song in my head but thats fine I love it, today I am being more sensible and taking it easy, well so far lets see who the day goes

Haha, i am just finished at your actifit post for today and i like your idea of taking it easy 😂 17,000+ steps later! Hopefully you'll sleep like a baby tonight. 👣🎶👣🎵😉

LOL I did get carried away yesterday and slept like a baby, why do we say that Babies wake a lot LOL, OK I slept like a log and did take it easier today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81