My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem Fam!

Today's actift count comes from being out at the Spruce Meadows Master's.

Does anyone enjoy show jumping?

I grew up watching this event on TV on weekends as a kid.

It was so much fun to spend the weekends the show jumping events were on watching them on TV.

Now, it's like a dream come true. My daughter and I have a tradition of going to the event live in person! Love it when dreams come true.

Check out this shot my daughter took. What do you notice?

Today was the first day of the event and it goes until Sunday so I'll be collecting actifit steps out at this world-class facility for the next few days.

See you later. Steem on!




7380
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

I watch it on TV occasionally but have never been to a live event, is that the horses horseshoe coming flying off?

You've got it! Pretty cool hey? So what's not cool is this freaking group that's downvoted my post to zero. Sheesh!

So cool you caught it flying off and so sorry to hear you have been hit by the down voters I do not see why

p30xz1gchl.jpg

How fun! Please tell me you wore a big fancy hat 🎩 🤣

I live near Calgary. AKA Cowtown. Sorry no fancy hats except for maybe a straw hat with a scarf tied around it! LOL on another note, I'm super sad to have this post downvoted to zero. This person does not leave any comments or anything I don't know what the heck they need a down vote for. It is like so tough to type I'm prepared posts with only left hand when you're right-handed. If you like it put effort into these but anyways now I'm ranting LOL better luck next time.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 39.3 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7380 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.58% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Is that the horse's shoe flying off? O:

It is!!! 😯 the downvoting dingus' did not take away my PAL tokens 😁🌻❤🍃

Or a !COFFEEA

coffeea Lucky you @yogajill here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83