My Actifit Report Card: June 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Which do you prefer?

Wednesday Walk--- brought to Steem by the one and only @tattoodjay -- country edition.

It was arguably the nicest day of the year so far today. Man oh Man! There's a lot to love about late spring.

Do you prefer the first image? Or the second?

Personally, I prefer the first one.

🙏 I am happy that you stopped by! 🎶💘



5099
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Great steps, Jill! I don't know which photo I prefer, though. :) Glad you enjoyed your Wednesday Walk! :)

Thanks for dropping by man!

Hi @yogajill, nice to meet you.
you should have received Sm packages, I would be interested in buying them. For every package you send me I will send you 2 steems. Just go to steemmonsters and login with steemconnect. Once entered you will see a notification that you have received packages, do not click on them. To send them to me just click on "send as a gift" and write jacksartori.
Once received I will send you the steem.

Hi Jack! Great to meet you! I will send you the packs that i have. That's great!! I hope you get some awesome cards

Ok! I need your help. I don't know what i am looking for! I signed in to Steem Monsters..... i have this do either of these look right?

Screenshot_20190613-143325_Brave.jpg

Screenshot_20190613-143303_Brave.jpg

Hi, you Need go to open. Click on the Arrow Next to the pack and enter jacksartori. If you want I can also buy your cards, just click on a card, select it, click on the arrow and enter jacksartori.
For both I give you 30 steem, ok?

Ok! I sent the packs and the cards are on their way.

Thank you. I sent you the steems, if in the future you will have other packages I will buy them.
I don't know if you know, but on steemengine they are doing an airdrop of the Pal tokens. you can get them for free and you can already sell them for steem, I've already got +20 $ ... I thought you might be interested.

You are welcome! Thank-you! Funny you mention Palnet. I am just checking the website out today. How do I get the airdrop? Thank-you for mentioning it!!

it's very easy, go to steemengine and log in with steemconnect. Once entered, you will see a blue dot on the left. Click on it, confirm the operation and after a while you will receive tokens.

Sounds easy enough! I will hop over and give it a go. Thanks again 🐴

Thank you yogajill! You've just received an upvote of 82% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Both are beautiful but I think I would pick the second one myself

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 33.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5099 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.62% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95