My Actifit Report Card: September 1 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

The day was quite long and I enjoyed this lovely app based on steem blockchain, this is my first post using this Actifit Fitness Tracker app and the great this is this app reward us tokens and lots more to come I hope so.

5040
Running, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5040 steps!
You also received an 0.92% upvote via @actifit account.

Hello! @actifit I appreciate your response and I'm glad that I got my first 20 actifit tokens. I want to know more about these tokens that how can u use those? 😊 Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats!
Please check out our website for more info about AFIT tokens. Also feel free to join us on discord.

rulersig2.jpg
@mcfarhat - @Actifit Founder
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you for support 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84