You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement Unlocked: Warrior Status [Actifit Report Nov 19 2018]

in #actifit6 years ago

Scott is going to want to come visit as soon as he can. He really wants to see a bear in the wild. However, he says he isn't so sure he would want to see a bear up close.

12K! Way to go... Bear bait. That is your new name... Bear bait.
Love ya mom!
Ren

Sort:  

On the way back down...the sun was setting. I actually had reception!!!!\n\nSilver lining???\n\nSo @penderis and I were talking and I was being all brave and whatnot. Telling him I'm not afraid of bears anymore.\n\n\nBut....that's in the light.\n\nI was moving these little legs PRETTY FAST to not put my "not afraid of bears IN THE DARK" theory to a test.\n\nLolollol\n\nBears in the light? Cool cool cool\n\nBears in the dark? Nightmare.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah shoot I got tagged.I am it. Now you are it @monchhichi23 .
Read the rules here

Like that @hyperbole? See dreem it is an instant new tag then mon can only tag someone else or tag me on a new post. :) Nailed it.

Huh????\n\nI did instantly tag! Before! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe maybe not. I can't always be sure of which reality.

Posted using Partiko Android

So what you are telling me is you had an experience much like this.

Exactly like that.

Except less fangs.

More poop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66