You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HighFive Day [July 6 2019] 🅰️ 🙌

in #actifit5 years ago

I'm a bit behind with my all things Steem @elizabethbit! Buuuuuut! Here I am doing my best to get caught up and not leave people hanging!

Guess what! You are last weeks random #HighFive winner! Thank you for your comments, registering all those #AutomaticWin's, and just being a force for good here on the Steem Blockchain! Check your wallet because I'm dropping 5 Steem for a #HighFive in it!

I hope that your week is a good one and full of even more #HighFive's!

@wil.metcalfe

Sort:  

Thank you so much @wil.netcalfe! It is greatly appreciated! Thank you for all that you do as well! Have an awesome day/evening!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54