You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HighFive Day [July 6 2019] 🅰️ 🙌

in #actifit5 years ago

You got it and thank you for covering for me here @arrliinn! I have been so so swamped lately and I really appreciate that people like you have my back! Thank you for answering @farizal's question before I got to it. That shows that you are reading the comments here in the #HighFive post and THAT means you are getting an ADDITIONAL BONUS #HighFive from me! Check your wallet for 5 Steem! Hot off the presses! 🙌

Sort:  

It's always nice to help and be able to chime in from time to time. Arggh, time just gets too much to handle these days I don't know if I wish for more, or what. Haha.
Much as I'd love to get more involved this is much I can offer for now. 😊
And oh, thanks for the bonus. Got it.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend people! While it's the start of the new work week for us. I'll catch up as soon as I can.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know EXACTLY how your feeling about time. I feel like I'm always running out of it to... But! Being in the pursuit of something worthy of my time and attention helps even if it leaves me short most days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50