ACTIFIT [April 24 2019] ANSWERING QUESTIONS #DoubleBack #AutomaticWin

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

DAY 3 [SEVEN77 CHALLENGE] COVER.jpg


Well! Today I felt like clapping! So here are some Clap Push-Up's for day 3 of the #Seven77 Challenge!

How many creative ways are there to do push-ups anyways?! I guess we are going to find out because I'm doing 77 days of push-ups!


Earlier today @roger5120 asked why I had decided to start over at the very beginning again... Why #DoubleBack anyways? So I'm going to do my best to explain why I decided to re-start my #Seven77 Push-Up Challenge from Day 1. Thank you Rogerine for asking such a great question! :)

1st - So much of Social Media is about only showing the wins and highlights. It's human nature to frame and showcase things when we are at our absolute best... But I have decided to take another route. I'm going to take you guys and girls on a journey. I'm going to do my best every step of the way but I'm going to make an effort to be as honest and authentic as I can along the way.

I am all about adding meaning to peoples lives by adding meaning to their activities. I believe this is how I can best help people as a personal trainer. Being grounded and effective as a personal trainer, for me, means that I operate by these means. I intend to do my best, with the time I am given, to communicate in the most authentic and genuine way possible. I believe that, if I demonstrate myself online as I do offline, I will be able to communicate the most meaning and reach the most people with this message.

It is possible to have a purpose driven life... This is done by being mindful of who one is, who one used to be, and where one is going. Adding meaning to your activities, re-engaging the spirit with play and fun... Well! That's all about taking things as they are. (I guess that means I'm going to have to start saving blooper reels hey!? So watch for those! hahaha!)

2nd - It's ok to fail and start over... It's, in fact, imperative to ones eventual success to be good at starting over! Being a leader in healthy fit lifestyles is all about showing people how to overcome the human challenges we all have to deal with on a daily basis... By being open with our failings helps tremendously with that.

And when you think about it... This is the substance off all good stories isn't it? Stories that actually touch the hearts to people... Because they are real!

3rd - Results. Real results come from doing the action each and every day. Changing your life is that simple. Activity done daily translates into compounded results!

I hope this helps you all understand why I decided to consecutively make the effort to post a #Seven77 Push-Up Video each and every day. This is the real challenge isn't it? Shooting video is simple and easy. Doing 7 push-ups... Anyone can do that. But posting 77 days in a row... That's the where the challenge is! And I LOVE challenges!

I hope that, like me, you do as well!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]

​___
Today’s Proof Of #AutomaticWin



14276
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Great stepping 💪 and fantastic explanation of double back hashtag 🙌. Keep stepping and pushing on the #seven77 push ups 😎
Wishing you an awesome Thursday ahead 🎉. Enjoy your activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 76 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14276 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.57% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49