My Actifit Activity Log [11.29.2018] #HighFiveFriday

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

HIGH FIVE FRIDAY.png

Today Is #HighFiveFriday!


As you all know by now I've been thinking about how we all can increase engagement and positivity throughout @Actifit and SteemIt. I believe I have hit upon an idea that I would like to try!

On Friday's I will be making a focused effort to read as many @Actifit Activity posts as I possibly can! I'm going to give an upvote and comment with a digital high-five on all the posts that inspire and motivate me to COMPOUND MY SPIRITUAL HEALTH!

Anyone who, in turn, upvotes and comments with a high-five on this post will be entered in a random draw for 5 Steem Dollars! That’s 5 for a high-five!

I will be announcing who won this random draw on my next @Actifit Activity post so make sure you check back here!

Here's a list of previous #HighFiveFriday winners!
@arrliinn @practicaleric @crypt-skip @roger5120

Please check out these people’s latest @Actifit activity. Give them an upvote and a comment with a digital high-five while your at it! In addition, if you want to super charge your own step motivation, why not give them a follow!

See you bright and early on the @Actifit Discord everyone!
wil.metcalfe


P.S. If you havn't checked out the @Actifit Discord Channel yet now's a good time to go ahead and do that! There's lots of health and fitness focused people there so its a good place to meet like minded people! I can usually be found hanging out there first thing in the morning so make sure you give me a High-Five!

-ACTIFIT DISCORD-


[MORE ABOUT WIL].


#AutomaticWin Step Challenge Winners:
1st Step Challenge
2nd Step Challenge


HOW TO GET AN #AUTOMATICWIN

  • Get 10,000 steps before 10am.
  • Take a screen shot of your @Actifit step count for proof of an #AutomaticWin.
  • At the end of the day post your proof of activity to the Steem blockchain with the @Actifit app as you normally would.
  • Include (along with the #Actifit hashtag) the #AutomaticWin hashtag and the screen capture proof you took when you got your 10,000 steps before 10am.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Congratulations! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin! Being intentional with your health means the rest of your day is now officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


Do any of you guys & girls want to join me in getting your own #AutomaticWin? Simply follow the steps above to join me! The more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥



9788
Daily Activity

Sort:  

High-Five! Sorry I'm not more inspiring on this comment, I'm exhausted! LoL.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! Digging post holes can do that to a determined man! 🙌🏻

That’s a plus.
I am thinking about it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for thinking about this initiative @pouchon! Perhaps we will see you soon for an #AutomaticWin! :D High-Five! #HighFiveFriday

Fridays are my best days, and I do wish you and everyone else a fantastic high five Friday. Enjoy your day everyone and don't forget to keep stepping and stay strong and active out there 💗💪🔥😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Friday's are great days to be grateful for what you did during the work week and to appreciate your friends (on and offline!)! Let's stay strong Eric! :D High-Five! #HighFiveFriday

🔥✨✨✨🙌✨✨✨🔥
Happy High Five Friday Wil!!!

High-Five! #HighFiveFriday April! You are rocking those emojis today! I'm loving it! :D

Happy High Five everybody! I got off to a good start today. Walked to Dennys this morning for a automaticwin. The walk was good, i am sure I dropped a few calories going, but when I got there I had there calorie rich Slam burger, Then had to walk back home after that. So let's see, I lost calories by walking to Dennys, gained them back eating the slam burger, then lost those same calories on the walk back, for a net loss of zero lol. But at least we had fun on the walk

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha! This is toooo funny @crypt-skip! Well! At least your holding the line! That's got to count for something! :D

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 64.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9788 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.79% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Your #automaticwin sounds hardcore but I am sure it is achievable if one challenges themselves hard enough! Maybe one day but for now... high five! Enjoy your evening :)

Happy Friday and happy High-Five! To all Actifitters. Wishing everyone to have a marvelous weekend and to always enjoy Acti steeping. 🏃🏽‍♂️🦶🏃‍♀️🙌👍❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are the man @wil.metcalfe! Always looking out for your fellow actifitters! high five friday.png

Thanks for what you've been doing to make Actifit posts feel more engaged and part of a community. It's appreciated! High-five.

Yeah! A little intentionality goes a long way! I wish I had the bandwidth to talk to every person posting with @Acrifit Dan! Guess I’ll have to work up to that! This is my best attempt at connecting with as many people as possible in one day... Thank you for commenting back! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49