My Actifit Activity Log [10.18.2018] #AutomaticWin BARELY!

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Well! Like I said before... Thursday’s are my challenging day of the week! I BARELY made it to my #AutomaticWin today... I had 15 min. until it was 10am and I still needed 1590 more steps!
image
Here’s the problem... I had to be at weekly meeting with my business team in 15 min. It takes 15 min. to drive to our meeting spot. What do you do?! It seems like life with regularity tests my resolve by giving me this sort of decision to make! Have you found this as well? Or is it just me? 😬

So yeah! I thought of all of you guys and girls working so hard to achieve your #AutomaticWin’s and I knew what I had to do. I have enough rapport with my business team (we have been meeting every week since 2012) I decided that NOT hitting an #AutomaticWin was NOT an option!

I proceeded to speed walk around the block (twice!) And got my #AutomaticWin with minuets to spare!
image
The feeling I had of reaching my goal was amazing! I head into every Thursday unsure that I have enough time to make things happen... but this time I had managed to push through and go for the win. And #AutomaticWin!

Being a winner is often a choice. Not always an easy one but a choice none the less.

How did all of you do today? I’m going to jump on to SteemIt and check!

Have a wonderful night and I’ll see you all in the morning! (My morning!)

By the way... if you all would like to chat me up I try to make it to the @Actifit Discord. I’m often in the Competition Channel so be sure to log in and say, “Hi!”. 😁

wil.metcalfe


HOW TO GET AN #AUTOMATICWIN

  • Get 10,000 steps before 10am.
  • Take a screen shot of your @Actifit step count for proof of an #AutomaticWin.
  • At the end of the day post your proof of activity to the Steem blockchain with the @Actifit app as you normally would.
  • Include (along with the #Actifit hashtag) the #AutomaticWin hashtag and the screen capture proof you took when you got your 10,000 steps before 10am.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Congratulations! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin! Being intentional with your health means the rest of your day is now officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


Do any of you guys & girls want to join me in getting your own #AutomaticWin? Simply follow the steps above to join me! The more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥




20700
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @wil.metcalfe! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,003 Steps before 10am and 20,700 steps by end of day is VERY GOOD!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Happy to read your activities. You are proving yourself a valuable member of actifit team. Good efforts you have out in your activity count. Keep it up...

Thank you @hamzayousaf! I'll have to check out your activity reports as well! See what you have been up to! :D

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 49.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20700 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.86% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98