My Actifit Activity Log [10.15.2018] CALL OF THE WOODS! #AutomaticWin

in #actifit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

3 hours 46min. of sleep... ๐Ÿ˜ด I find myself awake and out the door. I should be tired but Iโ€™m not.

โ€œWhy is that?!โ€, I wonder to myself.

I guess Iโ€™ll be feeling this decision tonight when Iโ€™m posting my proof of activity. LoL!

Warm air currents greet me as I head out. The south wind must have blown in last night melting yesterdayโ€™s frost.

I find my way to a dark wooded trail. Leaves ๐Ÿ crunch under foot. Suddenly I recognize at a primal level what it is like to be a wild animal. I paused to listen quietly as the darkened forest listens back. The feelings of what prey and the predator feel close by. I could sense in them in the darkness even if I couldnโ€™t see them.

Normally I would make noise to let the forest dwellers know the king of the jungle was there (and to keep the bears at bay) but this time I surrendered to my primal instincts and move quietly on down the rooted path... a path that perhaps men and women of old had trod centuries before... and now the forest was all ours... the wild creature making it their home, the ancient people who had walked this way before... and myself! A moderin @Actifiter with cell phone capability to not only tracking my steps but to also call a gps pin pointed 911 emergency call! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Traversing over fallen trees, toppled anchors from the past, my feet carry me onwards up a steep bank and onto a civilized path of ashfault.

Beautiful though it was I knew the wild life lay right there... next to the path! I felt the wise old trees beckon but continued on downwards toward where gravity was pulling me.

The rivers call was louder than that of the trees and I listened allowing gravity to pull me down the path dressed in leaves. Enchanted forest closing in behind my swift stride.

Footsteps ahead signal that I am no longer alone. A silhouetted figure emerges from a bend in the way. Are they friend or are they foe? wild survival beating through my veins. Fight flight or freeze prompting me at every on coming step.

I ping with a bright, โ€œGood morning and get one in return. Itโ€™s a friendly! Good! ๐Ÿ˜

I climb a hill and there she is! Spread out in all her radiance! Soon she will be decked in white like a bride winding down the isle. But for now her water ways are bathed with warmth from the morning sunrise!

โ€œGood morning all!โ€ she whispers in my ear. A seasoned voice from long ago calling pioneers to poverty or prosperity and yellow gold!

A rabbit and three birds skitter at my approach. And the there are the stairs before me!

Down and up the 200 stairs my legs burn and my lungs grab at the oxogen around me reminding me that Iโ€™m alive and lifeโ€™s demands are calling!Time to get home!

I pull an Apple ๐ŸŽ out of my pocket and head back one step at a time. Once again life had left itโ€™s mark on me!

A seed jumped from the Apple I was eating. Maybe an Apple tree will grow there next summer... and maybe my feet will find there way to this exact spot. Very likely if @Actifit and @AdventureReady have anything to do with it.

#AutomaticWin!
image
Where will your feet take you? An adventure is right outside your door! And so is an #AutomaticWin! Keep on @actifit-ing everyone!
wil.metcalfe

HOW TO GET AN #AUTOMATICWIN

  • Get 10,000 steps before 10am.
  • Take a screen shot of your @Actifit step count for proof of an #AutomaticWin.
  • At the end of the day post your proof of activity to the Steem blockchain with the @Actifit app as you normally would.
  • Include (along with the #Actifit hashtag) the #AutomaticWin hashtag and the screen capture proof you took when you got your 10,000 steps before 10am.

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Congratulations! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin! Being intentional with your health means the rest of your day is now officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ


Do any of you guys & girls want to join me in getting your own #AutomaticWin? Simply follow the steps above to join me! The more #AutomaticWinโ€™s around the world the better all around!

๐Ÿ’จ10,000๐Ÿ‘Ÿ + 10amโฑ = #AutomaticWin!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’ฅ



21727
Daily Activity,Running,Walking

Sort: ย 

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @wil.metcalfe! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,144 Steps before 10am and 21,727 steps by end of day is GREAT!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWinโ€™s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

๐Ÿ’จ10,000๐Ÿ‘Ÿ + 10amโฑ = #AutomaticWin!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’ฅ

โ€‹

Wow...you barely slept and I like the interesting way you describe your exercise. I too was up early jogging, just finished my 10k a while back, at the office now. A little sore but I have to do some walking after work. Let's keep it going ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 47.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 21727 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.61% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84