You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2x SBI Giveaway] What is the flowering you prefer? Why? 🤪 Actifit Report Card: aprile 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Greetings again my friend!

I'd add a link to your post, but don't want to come across as using you for self-promotion; that wouldn't be right, to me...

So...

What is the flowering you prefer? Why? 🤪
Tell me about your experience in a comment or link me an article from your blog. Thank you!

That is a really tough question because I can't really label it down to just "one" flower...there are SO many beautiful flowers, and to pick just 'one' would be impossible to me...

Flowers were "always" something I remember... from growing up, until now... in childhood days... it was peonies, iris, lilac bushes... all of those smells take me back to a better time.

Fast forward now... it's a reason to get outside, get the mind clear of negativity... forget about M.S. and anything else that is trying to rain down negative energy...

For the sake of the contest... one day lily

imageedit_61_5857042741.jpg

[ SAMSUNG-SM-G750A, ƒ/2.4, 3.3mm]

I felt these were beautiful from the first moment I saw them; they were a favorite of my grandmother... so felt fitting to add it here! I edited my image using the LunaPic Photo Editor

Thanks again @amico for the challenge...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39