[2x SBI Giveaway] What is the flowering you prefer? Why? ๐Ÿคช Actifit Report Card: aprile 5 2019

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Nice coincidence! Wisteria is also my preferred one... I just love the two weeks in spring when they are flowering!

Nice to share this joy together!
Have a beautiful weekend!
@amico

Greetings again my friend!

I'd add a link to your post, but don't want to come across as using you for self-promotion; that wouldn't be right, to me...

So...

What is the flowering you prefer? Why? ๐Ÿคช
Tell me about your experience in a comment or link me an article from your blog. Thank you!

That is a really tough question because I can't really label it down to just "one" flower...there are SO many beautiful flowers, and to pick just 'one' would be impossible to me...

Flowers were "always" something I remember... from growing up, until now... in childhood days... it was peonies, iris, lilac bushes... all of those smells take me back to a better time.

Fast forward now... it's a reason to get outside, get the mind clear of negativity... forget about M.S. and anything else that is trying to rain down negative energy...

For the sake of the contest... one day lily

imageedit_61_5857042741.jpg

[ SAMSUNG-SM-G750A, ฦ’/2.4, 3.3mm]

I felt these were beautiful from the first moment I saw them; they were a favorite of my grandmother... so felt fitting to add it here! I edited my image using the LunaPic Photo Editor

Thanks again @amico for the challenge...

Amo anche io tanto il glicine! Soprattutto quando vado in costiera amalfitana....durante la primavera sono il massimo! Lo amo anche come colore da ornamento per la casa, per l'abbigliamento o altro!
Buona giornata! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooooh, che stupendissima foto, @elikast: GRAZIE INFINITE!

Grazie a te per l'opportunitร ! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Era il minimo.... Grazie per il reestem! Sei un @amico!

Posted using Partiko Android

Piacere mio, non c'รจ di che, mia cara! ;)

My favourite is fennel because of its great fragrance. ๐Ÿ˜Š

OMG, I never see nor smelled it... do you have a photo to share with us?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am pretty sure you know it. This stuff grows anywhere, even on the side of the roads.

Here's a photo I've found online:

fennel-wild-foeniculum-vulgare-seeds-amkha-seed_160.jpg

OMG!
That's a lot of green: where are the flowers, mate? ;)

Those are the flowers. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @amico! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 11,116 steps before 10am and 33,169 steps by end of day is SURE AWESOME! KEEP THAT GOING!
โ€‚
Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
โ€‚
By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWinโ€™s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

๐Ÿ’จ10,000๐Ÿ‘Ÿ + 10amโฑ = #AutomaticWin!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’ฅ

โ€‹

๐Ÿ’ฏ Thanks guys: I appreciate very much your support! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Posted using Partiko iOS

I so damn love flowering, it gives me inner happiness. These are the white flowers which wipe out of trees in winters and suddenly the trees get loaded with them in spring. My mom and I were arguing whether its Champa or Chameli (flower names in hindi). Plumeria in english. Working very hard on flower photography these days to win some contests :D

Clicked with Iphone7. Hope you like it except i should have covered the bottom properly

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Plumeria a fragrant flowering tropical tree of a genus that includes frangipani.

That's a very interesting flower and thanks for sharing your beautiful iPhone7 shot!
BRAVA!

I know they're quite common but I really like the way tulips look and the varieties they come in.

Oh yeah, I love tulips too!
Thanks for sharing your preference, @zacherybinx!

I love orchides! Those are which come first into my mind!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Orchids are really really nice: lovely choice, Peter! ๐Ÿ‘

Do you have a photo share here? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Here you are!

linny-orchid.JPG

๐Ÿค— Thank you so much! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

this one is very unique and pretty

Thank you! Yes, it really is! :-)

Beautiful flowers!
I can't decide what I like...

Yeah, I understand you: it's difficult to choose only one flower! ;)

Great minds think alike!

Is it a matter of mind or of soul?

You haven't let go of that yet, haven't you... lol

I'm a stubborn child, LOL!

Indeed you are! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70