You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale of Two Extremes {Meditation & Running}

in #actifit5 years ago

Meditation and solitude is what I need right now. Week is really stressful for me and everything doesn't seem to go right. Looks like you enjoyed your run and that is good for the body. I couldn't find the time to run as during my free time I just try to spend it on rest. But I need to get in shape sooner or later.

Sort:  

There have been times when I have only carved out a few moments for quiet reflection, and it has still been beneficial! Whether it is a few minutes a day or a few longer sessions each week, meditation truly is a wonderful habit to incorporate for health and wellness. I hope you can find some time to work it into your busy schedule!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72