You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Challenges Present New Opportunities - My Actifit Report Card: December 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Might feel as giving up taking meds, but you know what? I did and I do feel better since years, nosideeffects plus able to use way less prednisone without side effects since over 5 years! I wish you a good health!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting @wakeupkitty and offering comfort managing health is such a tricky thing especially when fighting against your genetics, how the environment affects you and your lifestyle. If I do go on meds, I hope it'll be short term and no side effects. -hugs- I wish you the best and with your travels ^o^

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes you just need them to break the circle and simply stop as soon as you did so. I hope you feel better soon too 💓

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42