My Actifit Report Card: August 18 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Operation Destroy That Belly Begins Tomorrow

Yes. This is the final stretch for OpsFitBit. I have another 26 more days before my belly disappears forever.

I am going all out to destroy this pot belly of mine.

I am going to be devoting my undivided attention to get me healthy and fit once again.

In other words, I will slow down at work and put all the work possible to document and get his belly out!!

For the next couple of days, it will be intense work on my body.

At the end of the day if it is still there, I can say that I have done all I can. I believe it will be gone in 26 days.

With proper diet, exercise, sleep and care, it will disappear.

For the next 26 days, I will be heavily blogging about my journey on video, photos and text of what is to be the greatest journey of this year.

Good luck to me!

Photo of the Day

Aeon 🐻 in One Utama.



6566
Daily Activity,Shopping,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 30.765 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6566 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.28% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56