Preparations for #Launchout Business Summit + My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Being the lead speaker and the interaction session anchor for "Higher Life Business Summit" tagged #Launchout is a big blessing for me and I do not take it for granted.

Though @Verawills is new to steem, I must salute his courage to host this business conference to help grow his youth group, businesswise. I feel joyed to have invited him to steem and I believe he will engage his digital marketing skills for the good of Steem Blockchain.

July 11 was dedicated to running around to get things fixed for the summit, such as:

  • My branded clothing,
  • Backdrop printing,
  • Preparation of illustration materials and charts,
  • Arranging the sound systems.

All these and other petty things got me busy and moving around so we could have a splendid summit today. Those movements earned me 7400+ actifit counts.

Like I had emphasized earlier, steem blockchain and awesome projects thriving and growing here will be my case studies as I will be speaking on " BLOCKCHAIN AND CRYPTOCURRENCY" at about 17:00 (GMT+1). We are making plans to have a Livestream.

How I wish I could create a @threespeak account, then, I'll be sharing videos there. Few hours ago, @theycallmedan has been so engaged in talking about Steem growth and his last feature was on promoting steem. This summit will promote steem blockchain awesomely and we'll sure have new accounts created.

I'll be back to share with you the content of my study materials for the seminar and interaction sessions.

A holla to communities and projects that have already made my favourite list for an mention during the seminar:
@steemchurch
@actifit
@dsound
@oracle-d
@minnowsupport's PAL coin
@threespeak
@ecodesigns
@ulogs
@utopian-io
@appics
@partiko
@stach
@writeandearn
@steemba

We can stay fit when we are responsibility doing our work. Rise and do something, don't be lazy.



7487
Daily Activity, Jogging, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
165 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations for this Sir. I hope #launchout will be a BIG blessing. I hope to be there.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 42.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7487 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.45% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16