You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 30 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I have learned to value with the work of many people, I have my favorites and favorites, that for nothing I stop visiting you, in this community, I have learned to appreciate the beauty in a simple dry leafgon the ground, I hope to continue learning and enjoying you Kindly answer my sincere comments.

Sort:  

as an uncle of mine said when I was young and I always remember it any day you do not learn something new is a wasted day so I think this platform can be good for that visiting all types of posts from around the world

have a great day

I believe that your uncle gave you the key to how to live fully, thanks to you and all the people who share things that enrich our knowledge ... I will continue to enjoy and learn from them here.
Happy day

Thats they way to be :)

it is certainly so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36