You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 27 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Those yellows that end orange, fresh footprints and a bare tree that is noticeable ... I like to walk barefoot when I find myself in natural places, I think I could see between those tracks my bare foot walking towards that horizon.

Sort:  

I used to love walking barefoot on the beach especially, I seldom do know as with taking blood thinners a small cut on my foot can take ages to stop the bleeding

I think that leading a very quiet life without many excesses in youth allows me today to enjoy things like walking barefoot, for example in the mountains.

yes that could be very true, I was not so healthy when I was younger shall I say LOL

Good morning. I have dawned with my heart in my mouth LOL, my daughter is in a competition and I must wait for the results with such anguish.

I also think that with the sense of sight we can fill ourselves with energy, so I do not miss any detail, my daughter tells me one of these days you will fall so much to look at the sky, LOL, when we have the results of the competition I will mount an article with the shots that my daughter has sent me.

Have a nice weekend.

Wishing your daughter good luck in the competition :)

Looking forward to hearing the results and seeing your post

Right now I want to clone myself, my clone that takes care of the housework and I will finish the pending with the writings and some photos that I want to have LOL

LOL A clone would be a good thing there are never enough hours in the day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56