5 amazing active months with Actifit Fitness Tracker

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening Steemians! Today I am proud to announce that I am using Actifit Fitness Tracker already 5 months!

About this great app I knew from one of my Steemit mates at the end of July and from the begginning of August I started to use it!
For me it is great experience. I try to post my reports about daily activities every day! But due some reasons when happened HF 20 I couldn't post them. But now I am still try to keep myself active every day even at this holidays!
Sence I started use @actifit app I feel myself good, my weight become stable, I become more focused, of course sometimes I want to rest, but in any case I do my daily activities and my evening walk! I am very thankful to @mcfarhat and other team of Actifit Fitness Tracker for this great app and iniative!

Thank you for reading! Stay active with Actifit Fitness Tracker! And Happy New active Year! Sincerely yours @travoved!

Join to the game now!


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

great milestone, well done!

Thank you! But it is just small step to long road of active life!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward.
You've been accordingly rewarded 100 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97