3x4x500r30” R2’(My Actifit Report Card: October 23 2018)

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

WTF!!! Only 3000 steps?
😂😂😂😂
Well, actually I did more but since my workout today was a “Flying low” repetition workout, running really fast, I decided to not bring my phone...
This guy below was already waiting for me to do the training and we have run like horses today!
DF111919-FB90-49EF-83A6-1F88F76C17BA.jpeg

I’m feeling so strong and fit!

Summary:

  • 10.13 Km run in 60'
  • 6Km of quality Run
  • Average Heart Frequency: no sensor today
  • Maximum Heart Frequency: no sensor today
  • Total time including Stretching: 77'



Breathe, Run, Dream, Live...

Keep on running!!!

@toofasteddie, proud member and author/promoter of the @runningproject initiative

P.s: If you want to become a @runningproject member click on the banner below



I can smell the flavor of my personal victory soon!

3054
Daily Activity

Sort:  

I imagine you actually did more than 10k at least

Hi,
Do you run with your phone for tracking your activity on actifit ?
Is it possible to transfert a Garmin tracking record on actifif ?
Thx

Well, as you can read in this post, if I am running explosive intervals I prefer not bring my phone with you...
For the @actifit does not collect any GPX file or the like coming from a sport watch or so, but only the registered activity acquired by your phone only...
I guess @actifit is working on that implementation as well

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

No need to be a masochist to run well... but a bit of pain could make you stronger. ;)
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50